banner

Closing Days

   
Word A- A A+
    share
  • QRCode
   

(NCL Services and Reading Room Hours

Closings:

The National CentralLibrary will be closed on Mondays and National Holidays. The closing days of 2017 are as follows:

Closings

Notes

Mondays

Regular Closings

Jan. 1   (Sun.)

The New Year's Day

Jan. 27 (Fri.)

Lunar New Year Holidays begins--Lunar New Year's Eve

Jan. 28 (Sat.)

Lunar New Year Holidays

Jan. 29 (Sun.)

Lunar New Year Holidays

Jan. 30 (Mon.)

Lunar New Year Holidays

Jan. 31 (Tue.)

Lunar New Year Holidays

Feb. 28 (Tue.)

228 Peace Memorial Day

Apr. 4 (Tue.)

Children's Holiday/ Tomb-Sweeping Day

May 30 (Tue.)

Dragon Boat Festival

Oct. 4 (Wed.)

Mid-Autumn Festival (Moon Festival)

Oct. 10 (Tue.)

The National Day

Last Update Time:2016-12-26